DJ Biopic

Latest News


Todays ‘Mind Deep Confusion’  Session was from the archives on the Afro tip…

I’ve had some sort of bug for the couple of weeks so def’ wasn’t feeling great, however battled through to give you this session.

As I hear the same selections being played week in week out by other podcast sessions, I decided to take it back, back in time where music was pretty predictable, however had that infectious beat that could go on forever!!!

Gotta cut it short this week Peeps and get me self sorted out!

As I type i’m in agony 🙁

Hope this gets you through your week, 2hrs of goodness

Peace n Love to all,


Track Listing

1 Twilight Song (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) Tomomi Ukumori Humble & Radiant Apt. International
2 Defection Muzhik (Deepen Jazz Touch) Kay Bonez Milestone EP Multi Soul Records
3 Walk with me Soultones – Walk with me Various Selections 1 Anarchy
4 Kudala Ndikuvela feat. Pule, Andile (Deep Assassin Remix) DJ Fale, Lel’ Metola Kudala Ndikuvela (feat. Pule & Andile) Peng Africa
5 From Dusk To Dusk (Original Mix) Deephope From Dusk To Dusk EP 5 and Dime Recordings
6 The WG Revision (Wayne Gardiner Revision) Bo Moore, Keisha Hall Right Choices CIMA
7 Stay Home Deo Vindice Stay Home EP Afrazoo
8 Someday (Broken Main Mix) Lusi Mel Presents: ONKA-The Beginning EP Sweatin
9 Rise and Fall (Chymamusique Remix) Matè Rise and Fall Sci Fi Productions
10 Fly Away Nick Holder Black Action Committee Pt 7
11 feelings 4 u (main mix) low deep t feelings 4 u Cut and Play
12 We Got This (Main Mix) Di Paul, Deep Duet NewLight Essentials Vol. 01 NewLight Records
13 Monocles & Slezz Feat Oral Deep – Love Affair Monocles & Slezz Feat Oral Deep-Love Affair Various Selections Vol 1 Anarchy
14 On a Dance (Cecil’s Beatdown Mix) Kitchen Garden BEST OF 2012 mixed by Hallex M United Music Records
15 White Horse (Final Mix) Kay 9ine Acceptance EP EON Funk Sound Records
16 Rocker (Original Mix) Erin Leah & N’Dinga Gaba DJ Spen presents Quantize Recordings WMC Sampler 2012 Quantize Recordings
17 Bitter Sweet Feelings (Club Mix) Lu Chase, Christopher Wilde My House Is Your Castle, Vol. One – Selected House Tunes Into The Depths
18 We Are The Stars (Underground Revival Remix) Indysoul Feat. Tantra Zawadi & Aleijuan Afuraka We Are The Stars Gotta Keep Faith
19 Sweeter Sounds (Breathe) The Rurals Sweeter Sounds Peng
20 After Da Rain (Original Mix) Deep Xcape After Da Rain Sophisticado
21 Make Me Over (Ocean Deep Touch Afro Mix) Distant People feat. Nicole Mitchell Make Me Over Open Bar
22 Slave Song 2012 Mixes (Stephen Rigmaiden Mix) Mushroom Boyz Slave Song 2012 Mixes Smooth Agent
23 Deception (Roque Deepsoul Mix) Roque Deception Dera Production

Have your say