DJ Biopic

Latest News


Today’s ‘Mind Deep Confusion’ Session was on the Soulful tip playing pretty much all new choonage and what a blast I had! Yes I truly  was feeling this session and finally had a decent week so perked up with my heart fully into this session…

So as I was saying, when you checkout the track listing you’ll see what I mean. This session should truly take you through the next week with joy in your heart, it’s one of those!

You just can’t go wrong when you play a Larry Heard track hey!

Well it’s time peeps,

Have a good one and don’t forget to check out the rest of the Web site, there’s plenty of content for all!!!

Peace n Love,


Track Listing…

1 Finesse Sable Blanc Nuit Jazz Pole Position Recordings
2 Turn Me Out Restless Soul Band, Shea Soul, Phil Asher BBE20 – Attitude, Belief & Determination BBE
3 Love Ballad (Joey Negro Jazzy Reprise) George Benson, Joey Negro Remixed With Love By Joey Negro Vol.2 Z Records
4 Missing You (Instrumental) Larry Heard Missing You Alleviated
5 Nowhere (I can go) Clara Hill, Atjazz …Broad Casting Sonar Kollektiv
6 We Can Change This World (Inc. Yoruba Soul Mix) (Club Mix) DJ Spinna, Heavy, Spinna We Can Change This World Papa Records
7 Good Morning Love (Teddy Douglas Reproduction) Teddy Douglas, Marcell Russell Good Morning Love (Remixes) Basement Boys
8 Dance The Night Away (Dj Pope – Sound Of Baltimore Vocal) Carolyn Victorian, DJ Oji, DJ Pope Dance The Night Away (Remixes) POJI Records
9 Aro (Full Afro Dub) Jerome Sydenham Aro Ibadan Records
10 Go Getter (Soulflower Remix) Matthias Heilbronn, Matthias, Heilbronn,Go Getter, Soulflower Sounds For The Soul’ Volume 4 Papa Records
11 Beautiful (Taste Of Honey & Moon Rocket Rmx) Moon Rocket, Taste Of Honey Beautiful Moon Rocket Music
12 Baby (Original Mix) Trackheadz Baby Trackheadz
13 Stand By Me (Johan S) Keith Sibley, Johan S Stand By Me Plastik People Recordings
14 Grow (After The Storm) (QB Smith’s Green Mix) Sean McCabe, Dawn Williams, QB Smith Grow (After The Storm) Good Vibrations Music
15 3 Hours From Brazil (Extended Mix) Roland Clark Best Of Delete Records Delete Records
16 Greens Leo Alarcon – (Muzikman Edition Remix) Greens Remixes Open Bar Music
17 Broken Rio Jayclectic Our Story unquantize
18 Experimental (Original Mix) Sheree Hicks, Wipe The Needle Experimental Chic Soul Music
19 I Can Never Get Enough (Acid Mix) Rhemi The Dubs Rhemi Music
20 Close Your Eyes (Yuki T-Groove Remix) Miguel Yobless, Yuki T-Groove Close Your Eyes Disco Balls Records
21 Our Music (Unreleased 2001 Mix) Trackheadz From The Beginning Trackheadz

Have your say