DJ Biopic

Latest News

EPISODE 44 (London Live-FM) (MDC)

This ‘Mind Deep Confusion’ Session was a complete mixture of tracks, however as always, I went in mostly Soulful, however on the odd occasion switched it up just to confuse you 😉

Towards the end heart felt dedication out to MJ White and Family with sincere condolences for the their loss. MJ White, an incredible talent and voice that will be missed dearly, however MJ’s voice and music will certainly live on.

RIP MJ White…

This is the last session for 2 weeks on London Live-FM as back in Germany then straight to Madrid, so look out for me around the 20th December, however don’t forget, there’s a massive archive of my sessions to get through so enjoy.

Short and sweet this week,

Peace Out,



Track Listing

1 Bring You Piers Kirwan Bring You Freeze Dried
2 Studio Time (Deep In The Night Mix) Lusi Mel Presents: ONKA-The Beginning EP Sweatin
3 The Shine featuring Sandra C (Pablo Martinez Remix) Phil Marwood BEST OF 2012 mixed by Hallex M United Music Records
4 New Me (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams 2012 Miami Sampler (Inc Frankie Feliciano, Manoo, Yass, Ian Friday & Reelsoul) Solid Ground Recordings
5 Everlasting Love (Vocal Version) Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Los Charly’s Orchestra, Amalia Economos Everlasting Love Imagenes
6 Mystery (M&M Main Mix by John Morales) The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra feat. Arthur Verocai, The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, Arthur Verocai Mystery Far Out Recordings
7 What Is Real (Louie Vega Remix) Thor, Scotty P. What Is Real (The Remixes) Muzik 4 Tomorrow
8 I Need Somebody Tonight (Joey Negro Original Serious Mix) Sessomatto, Thelma Houston Defected presents House Masters – Joey Negro Defected
9 And Other Worlds Remixes (Kai Alce Vocal Mix) Jazzmattik and Boddhi Satva feat. MiSSum And Other Worlds Remixes Mixed Signals Music
10 Love Somebody (Rocco’s Dub) ADE Sampler 2012, Marlon D Full Control Volume 3 Room Control
11 Trevoga Kink Kink: Revisited Kolour Recordings
12 My Dutty Dub Nick Holder Toronto Track Company DNH
13 2 Fingaz (Oscar P SA Rude Boy Mix) DJ WhoDaHell 2 Fingaz (Incl Paul Johnson, Oscar P Mixes) Open Bar Music
14 The System (No Rights Mix) DJ Biopic Home Taping EP House HED Music
15 Monster DJ Biopic Home Taping EP House HED Music
16 Reboot DJ Biopic Lucha Libre EP House HED Music
17 Jus a Lttle Help (Lilac Jeans Vocal Remix) Einstein Just a Little Help Lilac Jeans Music
18 3AM Oscar P The Butterfly Effect Kolour Recordings
19 The Energy (Rocco Vision Mix) Oscar P, Rocco, MJ White 8 Years Vol. 2 Open Bar Music
20 Set Me Free (Richard Earnshaw Remix) Paul Matthews, MJ White Set Me Free Deep 8 Recordings
21 One Love (Soul Deep Room Of Darkness Mix) Ocean Deep, MJ White One Love (Remixes 2) Afro Rebel Music

Have your say