DJ Biopic

Latest News


A  Chilled Sunday went completely bonkers with the ‘Mind Deep Confusion’ Session, waking up my states Peeps with a bang!   This session was super deep and almost insane….. Purest of Deep Vybes attacked the lounge without any remorse… This session had Promos from Myself, Oscar P & IndySoul…. You’d be crazy to not get involved in this session with all upfront tracks from all good online stores….

Feel free to leave comments on my site…. Peace & love DJ Biopic

Now Get Involved!

Tracklist as Below:

1 Track Four DJ Aakmael 6:33 EP2 Manuscript Records Ukraine
2 Sound Guided Me Coll Selini Ft. Joseph Black-OscarP_BionicMix 4:20 Sound Guided Me Open Bar Music
3 Mind Julian MC Cain 6:51 The Mind EP HEAVY
4 Dream Deep (DeejayKul Meets Soultechnic Mix) Deejaykul 7:01 Dream Deep Atjazz Record Company
5 Tribal War Genius Brown 9:06 Tribal War MD Hustle Records
6 Won’t Let Go feat. Danielle Moore (Erdbeerschnitzel Remix) Various Artists 7:45 Winter Sessions OM Records
7 Create A Mood Miguel Migs, Shades Of Gray 7:03 Mood Swings EP OM Records
8 Where are you now ? (Original Mix) Andre Lodemann 8:25 Where are you now ? Best Works Records
9 Your Call (IndySoul Heart & Amp Soul Remix) Bhunu Brill, Aevasole, Fraddy 8:42 Your Call Do It Now Recordings
10 Faces Of You (Original) Leech 6:34 J. Walkin’ Grin Tech
11 Only Love (IndySoul SoulBreeze Mix) Monocles & Slezz with Andy Compton feat. Tantra Zawadi & Dana Byrd 11:06 Only Love Foliage Records
12 Got To Breath (Original Mix) Savvas 9:21 Got To Breath / Never Ending Different Attitudes
13 Make It Good (Hannes Fischer Remix) The White Lamp 7:10 Based On Misunderstandings Vol.1 Sonar Kollektiv
14 Danger Gangsta Jazz Mr. Fuzz 3:27 Twisted Things Sobra Recordings
15 A Cold Touch Romeo C, Alhan G 8:53 A Cold Touch Your Only Friend Recordings
16 Jazz Jaus (Original Mix) Lucio Grandi 6:25 Jazz Jaus EP Eyepatch Recordings
17 Back In The Bay (Original Mix) Rishi K. 7:49 Back In The Bay Savoir Faire Musique
18 Save Me from This Chaos (Katso Vocal Mix) Rompante 8:05 Save Me from This Chaos Liebe Detail Digital
19 Ubizo feat. Tshepside & Lulama (Ubizo (Shaheedmo Colorful Instrumental)) DJ Mtshepang 5:26 Ubizo feat. Tshepside & Lulama Deeper Shades Recordings
20 Down Town Lucio Grandi 6:56 Jazz Jaus EP Eyepatch Recordings
21  – You & Me (Original Mix) IndySoul 13:00 PROMO PROMO
22 Alba (Original) Livio Improta 5:42 Say What Frole Records
23 SHE KNEW DJ Biopic 9:57 Days Of Filtered Past HEAVY
24 Project 05 Fred P 6:19 Panorama Bar 05 Ostgut Ton
25 Ubizo feat. Tshepside & Lulama (Ubizo (Ancestral Instrumental)) DJ Mtshepang 7:49 Ubizo feat. Tshepside & Lulama Deeper Shades Recordings
26 It’s Love (King Kooba’s Conscious Groove) Various Artists 6:15 Winter Sessions OM Records
27 There You Go (Soul Minority Remix) Reagan Grey 7:13 There You Go Savoir Faire Musique
28 CH2O (Andy Ward Remix) Vincent Valler 7:26 Warm & Deep – Deep House for the Sunny Days Play This! Records
29 DEEPER DAYS DJ Biopic 8:18 Days Of Filtered Past HEAVY
30 Tonight (Tonight (Fred Everything Lazy Dub)) Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello 6:32 Tonight OM Records
31 Summer Breeze (Atjazz Main Mix) N’dinga Gaba, Sahffi 6:31 The Foliage Records Collection Foliage Records
32 Sounds Underground Ross Couch 5:49 Sounds Underground EP Body Rhythm



1 comment

  1. JB - May 13, 2013 3:42 pm

    Outstanding set!


Have your say