DJ Biopic

Latest News


Well did I enjoy myself, Yes I did! Haven’t played anything new in a while due to the there not being much out that actually I was diggin, so I kept going back to the archives until found a selection that I could PURCHASE being the operative word!

This session as all my DERadio sessions was a collective of deep grooves, sometimes moody and other times uplifting on a Jazzy tip.

I worked up a sweat and gave you all I had on this particular day.

Too many tracks to mention and a Big Thanks to the DERadio family for allowing me to extend my session…

It’s time peeps,

Get involved,

I give you over 2hrs of messy grooves.

Have a good week & weekend,

Peace & Love,


Track Listing

1 I Can See (Ye:Solar Remix) Jazzanova Upside Down Sonar Kollektiv
2 Rescue My Mind The Rurals Retrospect Peng
3 Joe Does Jazz #1 (Kevin Yost – Bring It) Various Artists Joe Does Jazz #1 i! Records
4 Kindness Osunlade Peacock Yoruba Records
5 Another New Day (Moonstarr mix) Jazzanova Remixed Sonar Kollektiv
6 Morning Chant Rob Garza, Neighbour, Yacouba Diarra Your Calling Magnetic Moon
7 Bring The Sun Frank, Tony, Gry DJ-Kicks !K7
8 Heart & Soul Liquid Phonk Compost Black Label #98 Compost
9 Beatin’ Tha Breaks (Fouk Remix) Magic In Threes, Fouk Beatin’ Tha Breaks Razor-N-Tape
10 Jazz 104 Max Graef Rivers Of The Red Planet Tartelet Recordings
11 Computer Killer Glenn Astro Throwback Tartelet Records
12 You Know It Kyodai Times Fly Room with a view
13 Le bel age Around7 Le bel age Ondulé Recordings
14 Lamaj (Original Mix) Brame, Hamo Lamaj’s Secret EP Dirt Crew Recordings
15 Kill Frenzy Fouk Kill Frenzy EP Heist Recordings
16 Limbo Kiko Navarro, DJ Fudge 2 Days 2 Tracks EP Large Music
17 Harringbone Mennie H.A.P.P.Y. Exploited Ghetto
18 Melted Faces Torre Bros Melted Faces Numoment recordings
19 Church Jabru, Joel Culpepper Two For One !K7
20 Searchin’ (Atjazz Remix) Little Big Bee More Than A Remix R2
21 Breathe Ben Hoo, Karen Gibson Roc Breathe – EP Ovum Recordings
22 The Manifest Till Von Sein, Mr. V Precious suol
23 City Deep (Original Mix) DJ Biopic City Deep House HED Music
24 Psyche Funk (Oscar P Remix) Kink, Oscar P Psyche Funk (Incl Oscar P Remix) Kolour Recordings
25 That’s What I Think About (Culoe De Song Remix) Eddie Fowlkes, Culoe De Song That’s What I Think About EP Defected
26 Fall Into The Sun Lenny Kiser This Time Moulton Music
27 Wrong Turn (Original Mix) Sebb Junior Rain EP Frigo Vide Records
28 Generations (Incl. Jimpster Remix) (Original Mix) Shur-I-Kan Generations (Incl. Jimpster Remix) Freerange
29 No More Pain Mix No Pain Its Gonna Be Alright Rush Hour
30 Dreaming (Original Mix) Matches, Kaidi Tatham Burnt EP Arkhive London


  1. JB - July 14, 2015 10:56 pm

    Missed it live again 🙁 Gettin in the ears tommorow tho! 🙂

    • biopic - July 19, 2015 10:10 pm

      Thanks for your support and glad to have your ears JB 🙂


Have your say