DJ Biopic

Latest News


For all Information about this mix, go to EPISODE 8 (Part 1)

Track-list for Episode 8 (Part 2)

22 ItsJusLike (Main Mix) Oscar P
23 Don’t Stop (Original Mix) Franko Lopez, Marius K Don’t Stop EP No-Attitude
24 Squared Youandewan Times Secretsundaze
25 Blow Up (James Dexter Remix) Conga Squad Blow Up EP Nite Grooves
26 Infinity Dub (Bonus Track) Jimpster Porchlight & Rockingchairs Freerange
27 Hello My Friend (Giusto Remix) Luminodisco Hello My Friend EP Hell Yeah
28 JustLikeMusic (DUB) Oscar P
29 Inner City Blues (MFP Collective Edit) Allen Hoist In Soul We Trust Soulab
30 Break It Down Young Hand Break It Down EP Raw Printz
31 Let Me Show You Love (Gerd’s Crooklyn Full Vox Mix) Romanthony Let Me Show You Love Glasgow Underground
32 Tonight (Tonight (Fred Everything Lazy Dub)) Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello Tonight OM Records
33 Summer Breeze (Atjazz Main Mix) N’dinga Gaba, Sahffi The Foliage Records Collection Foliage Records
34 Sounds Underground Ross Couch Sounds Underground EP Body Rhythm
35 All Over Me (Detroit Swindle Remix) Zoo Look, Amy Lyon Over Me Morris – Audio
36 Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix) The Layabouts, Shea Soul Perfectly Reel People Music
37 Track Nine DJ Aakmael EP2 Manuscript Records Ukraine
38 HORIZON DJ Biopic Days Of Filtered Past HEAVY
39 Since 2006 (Nite Clerks & A.d.M.a Mix) Di Chiara Brothers Since 2006 EP eMBi Music
40 Vehemence Of Silence (Motor City Drum Ensemble Perspective) Andre Lodemann Renaissance – The Mix Collection PMI Dance
41 Hart of The City (Original Mix) Nigel One DEMF Sampler Sugar Shack Recordings
42 Love Affair Monocles & Slezz Feat Oral Deep

Have your say