Chill Til Late Records

Latest News


Today’s ‘Mind Deep Confusion’ Session was all about the vocals, as many of you already know, I tend to play sets with minimal vocals, however this week was all about the words and the singing. Mostly on the soulful tip however going out there as I always do so slightly mixed however the flow is still there and the connection vibes out so all good!!!

I was in a spirited mood today so more uplifting this week, however all tracks from the archives 🙂


It’s time,

Have a great week ahead,

Peace n Love to all in these troubled times,


Track Listing:

Num. Title Artist Release Label
1 I Want You For Myself (Vick Lavender Sophisticado Vocal Mix) The Dizz & Azza feat.Mmelashon I Want You For Myself Maurice Joshua Digital
2 She’s My Earth (Rhemi Remix) Sterling Ensemble feat. Pete Simpson She’s My Earth Sterling Blue Music
3 Smell ‘Urself (Daz-I-Kue Vocals) Madam CJ Smell ‘Urself I-Kue Recordings
4 Wait (Version 4) Nivek Tsoy DHI 3 I Records
5 Life Trax (Gee’s Dream) El Comienzo The Beginning DRUM Records
6 Radio Billie Stereo Ella (N’Dinga Gaba Remix) Erin Leah Radio Billie Stereo Ella Quantize Recordings
7 The Moulan EP (Bolan (Main)) Franck Roger The Moulan EP Real Tone Records
8 The Tribute (Main Mix) Reelsoul, Mr. V The Tribute Dope Wax
9 Big Mistake Alexander Hope Found Love (UnMixed & Mixed) Blaze Imprints
10 Stealing Love (Original Mix) Grant Nelson Stealing Love Swing City
11 Champagne Dancer (2010 Edit) Schatrax Champagne Dancer Fear of Flying
12 Moment (Atjazz Re-Fixes) (Atjazz Re-Fix) Musaria feat. Saturna Moment (Atjazz Re-Fixes) Atjazz Record Company
13 Nothing (Original Vocal Mix) Version Nothing Miso
14 Would You (Original Mix) Ordonez Acts Not Words Oh! Records Stockholm
15 Change My Life (Original) Hackman Change My Life EP Futureboogie Recordings
16 The Right Way (Tony Lionni Remix) Sasse & James Flavour The Right Way Moodmusic
17 The Shine featuring Sandra C (Pablo Martinez Remix) Phil Marwood BEST OF 2012 mixed by Hallex M United Music Records
18 Wanna Be (EnaWadan Remix) Cee ElAssaad & Heidi Martin Wanna Be United Music Records
19 I Wanna Be More (Dj Spen’s New Jersey Hump Re Edit) Souldynamic, Taliwa I Wanna Be More Quantize Recordings


Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.